Everyone can learn – power of healing and self-healing

This famous esoteric and psychology expert from Armenia is teaching his students how to gain control over every situation, on what way to use their energy potentials all the while disabling any chance of negative effects for them and those they work with. Greatest strength is in knowledge and organization and you can study both on Rubens Institute with the slogan – “do it yourself”!

In the institute for esotericism and parapsychology in Belgrade, famous parapsychologist Ruben Papian, founder of the chain of institutes of this type around the globe, is teaching healers to master energy therapy and patients how to activate their defensive mechanisms to self-heal.

Institute allows for professional education for all interested parties so that they can find out more about energy therapy. There is also a possibility to train already existing energy therapists for further improvement of their skills and those who want to have an official certificate. Studying the method of Ruben Papian allows one to master the skills behind diagnostics and solving of different problems whether health related or not.

It is known that a lot of talented people from our country are recruited for work with other people in a specific field of energy therapy. With all that talent, will and abilities, our energy therapists are still not making impressive results in their work. The reason is quite simple and all too known – lack of professional and quality educators and education! But Ruben Papian gave them the possibility to learn how to develop their natural potential to high levels so they can work safely, fast and do quality work.

This famous esoteric and psychology expert from Armenia is teaching his students how to gain control over every situation, on what way to use their energy potentials all the while disabling any chance of negative effects for them and those they work with. Greatest strength is in knowledge and organization and you can study both on Rubens Institute with the slogan – “do it yourself”!

You have three courses that represent three levels of expertise, with three months pauses between them. After every course you get a certificate that shows your level of education on the subject matter. Teachings are comprised of theory, exercises, challenges and all kinds of assignments. Every student must master precisely created tasks that test their skills and are positioned between courses.

In that period there are classes that teach other additional areas like anatomy, physiology, psychology and pathology, because Ruben Papian claims that you can’t do quality work or understand your work properly without matter from these subjects – more so because most of the issues and illnesses people have come from these areas.

After successfully completing all three levels and practical work, the institute is giving certificates along with personal permission to work with people privately and on your own. Since every person is different they are also consulting energy therapists on what field of their work to focus and where they will achieve the best results.

Pleased patients

Mile D. from Lučani: “Ruben permanently fixed a problem I had with thyroid gland so now I don’t have to drink any more medications and my hormones are in order”.

Marta S. from Belgrade: “After Rubens treatments three myomas disappeared from my uterus and I also avoided a complex surgery”.

Milena J. from Belgrade: “Ruben helped my five year old son to finally speak fluently. Our lives are not the same any more”.

Zoran P. from Novi Sad: “I visited Ruben to help me with a kidney stone and thanks to him I avoided a surgery and further more he helped me with my eye problems”.

Dragan C. from Kruševac: “I am a regular with Ruben as I am suffering from multiple sclerosis and I was almost immobilized, tied to the bed. I am far better now. I am in a wheelchair but I can use my arms and I have a will to live and work. My legs are not swollen any more and my immunity is also a lot stronger”.

Milutin P. from Budva: “Three years ago Ruben helped my son to quit his drug addiction after a lot of failed attempts by others”.

Statements by therapists that were educated by Ruben Papian and his method

Smilja Jeretina from Pančevo: “Education helped me in my life orientation. Now I can help myself, my friends and all people I care about”.

Amir Tokanović from Tuzla: “While studying I grew accustomed to a specific and piercing method that shows very good results, especially on distant therapies”.

Violeta Azmanoska from Belgrade: “I learned new esoteric knowledge that helped me to “operate” on a subtle level and thus help myself and those around me, on physical and mental plan”.

Zorica Jeftić from Budva: “This education means a lot to the health of me and my family. I can now, very precisely, find the problem and solve them on painless way, no matter where I am and who needs my help”.

Dušan Kovacević from Zemun: “Even before the education I was active in esotericism and energy therapy but Rubens teachings showed me something new and of great value for both my character and my work with others ”.

 

Predrag Brkić from Pancevo: “For me Rubens school of energy therapy represents chance and source of knowledge as well as the possibility of discovering and developing my own skills in the goal of helping myself and people around me”.

Dragon Radović from Novi Sad: “Rubens organization is a wealth for this planet because there are people who can actually help others with energy therapy”.

Roze Azmanoska from Belgrade: “I am satisfied with comprehensiveness of Rubens courses and his method that offers quality “tools” for self-help and helping of others ”.

Source: “Zona – Moć isceljenja i samoisceljenja”, 2007 September

Leave a Reply

